Nicole Atkins - Italian Ice [LP]

Sold Out
SKU: 701822967068

Sold out


This follows her 2017 LP "Good night Rhonda Lee". She recorded the album with Ben Tanner at the famed Muscle Shoals Sound Studio in Muscle Shoals, AL. The album features contributions from Seth Avett, John Paul White and Erin Rae. Atkins also co-wrote songs with Hamilton Leithauser and Carl Boremel.

Italian Ice Tracklist

1. “AM Gold”
2. “Mind Eraser”
3. “Domino”
4. “Forever”
5. “Captain”
6. “Never Going Home Again St. Dymphna”
7. “Far From Home”
8. “A Road to Nowhere These Old Roses”
9. “In the Splinters”

You may also like...