Modest Mouse - Good News For People Who Love Bad News (Deluxe Edition) [2xLP - Baby Pink/Spring Green]

SKU: 196588302817



Items will ship on or around the release date listed in the product description. Orders with multiple pre-orders will be held until every item is available to ship. Please contact us with any questions.


*Release Date: May 17, 2024. Release dates are subject to change. We are not responsible for pressing delays.

Modest Mouse Good News For People Who Love Bad News offers a unique blend of existential lyricism and innovative soundscapes.  The album, viewed as an alternative classic in the early 2000s, continues to resonate with listeners years later. In addition to the hit songs “Float On” and “Ocean Breathes Salty,” the 20th Anniversary deluxe edition opaque baby pink & opaque spring green 2LP includes an alternative album cover, 8-page booklet and 5 brand new remixes from the likes of Poolside, Jackknife Lee, Dan the Automator and more.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Horn Intro    
  2. The World At Large    
  3. Float On    
  4. Ocean Breathes Salty    
  5. Dig Your Grave    
  6. Bury Me With It    

Side B

  1. Dance Hall
  2. Bukowski
  3. This Devil's Workday    
  4. The View
  5. Satin In A Coffin    

Side C

  1. Interlude (Milo)    
  2. Blame It On the Tetons    
  3. Black Cadillacs
  4. One Chance    
  5. The Good Times Are Killing Me

Side D

  1. The World At Large (Enough Love to Kill Us All Remix)    
  2. Float On (Dan the Automator Remix)    
  3. Ocean Breathes Salty (Poolside Remix)    
  4. Bury Me With It (Jacknife Lee Remix)    
  5. One Chance (Dennis Herring Remix)    

Estimate shipping

You may also like...