R.E.M. - Monster [2LP - Expanded]

R.E.M. - Monster [2LP - Expanded]

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

*This is a pre-order. Items will ship on or around the release date of November 11, 2019. For orders that have multiple items with pre-orders, all items will be held until every item from the order is available to ship. Please contact us with any questions.


Side A – Monster (Remastered) 

  1. What’s The Frequency, Kenneth? 
  2. Crush With Eyeliner 
  3. King Of Comedy 
  4. I Don’t Sleep, I Dream 
  5. Star 69 
  6. Strange Currencies 

Side B – Monster (Remastered)  

  1. Tongue 
  2. Bang And Blame 
  3. I Took Your Name 
  4. Let Me In 
  5. Circus Envy 
  6. You 

Side C – Monster (Remixed) 

  1. What’s The Frequency, Kenneth? (Remix) 
  2. Crush With Eyeliner (Remix) 
  3. King Of Comedy (Remix) 
  4. I Don’t Sleep, I Dream (Remix) 
  5. Star 69 (Remix) 
  6. Strange Currencies (Remix) 

Side D – Monster (Remixed) 

  1. Tongue (Remix) 
  2. Bang And Blame (Remix) 
  3. I Took Your Name (Remix) 
  4. Let Me In (Remix) 
  5. Circus Envy (Remix) 
  6. You (Remix)