Beastie Boys - Root Down [EP -Random Colored]

Beastie Boys - Root Down [EP -Random Colored]

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

*This is a pre-order. Items will ship on or around the release date of October 4, 2019. For orders that have multiple items with pre-orders, all items will be held until every item from the order is available to ship. Please contact us with any questions.

Limited Edition Blue Vinyl - Edition of 3,000

The Root Down EP from Beastie Boys was released on May 23, 1995. The first three tracks are variations of the
track "Root Down", and the remaining seven tracks were recorded "live in Europe, winter 1995". Pressed on 4
random colored Limited Edition 180-Gram vinyl (Red, Orange, Green, or Blue).

Side A
1. Root Down (Free Zone Mix), 2. Time To Get Ill, 3. Heart Attack Man, 4. The Maestro, 5. Sabrosa, 6. Root Down
(PP Balloon Mix)
Side B
1. Root Down (LP), 2. Flute Loop, 3. Time For Livin', 4. Something's Got To Give