Joe Hisaishi - Princess Mononoke: Soundtrack [2xLP]

SKU: 4988008087710

Only 1 left!


A1. The Legend of Ashitaka
A2. The Demon God
A3. Departure -To the West-
A4. Demon Power
A5. The Land of the Impure
A6. The Encounter
A7. Kodamas
A8. The Forest of the God
A9. Evening at the Fireworks
A10. The Demon God II -The Lost Mountain-
B1. Lady Eboshi
B2. The Tatara Woman Work Song
B3. The Furies
B4. The Young Man from the East
B5. Requiem
B6. Will to Live
B7. San and Ashitaka in the Forest of the Deer God
B8. Princess Mononoke Theme Song (Instrumental Version)
B9. Requiem II
C1. Princess Mononoke Theme Song (Vocal)
C2. Battle Drums
C3. Battle in Front of the Ironworks
C4. Demon Power II
C5. Requiem III
C6. Retreat
C7. The Demon God III
D1. Adagio of Life and Death
D2. The World of the Dead
D3. The World of the Dead II
D4. Adagio of Life and Death II
D5. Ashitaka and San
D6. Princess Mononoke Theme Song (Vocal Ending)
D7. The Legend of Ashitaka (Ending)

Estimate shipping

You may also like...