Nicole Atkins - Italian Ice [LP - Red]

Nicole Atkins - Italian Ice [LP - Red]

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Indie Exclusive Red Vinyl

*This is a pre-order. Items will ship on or around the release date of April 17, 2020. For orders that have multiple items with pre-orders, all items will be held until every item from the order is available to ship. Please contact us with any questions.

Singer-songwriter will be releasing her fifth studio album called "Italian Ice" on 4/17. This follows her 2017 LP "Good night Rhonda Lee". She recorded the album with Ben Tanner at the famed Muscle Shoals Sound Studio in Muscle Shoals, AL. The album features contributions from Seth Avett, John Paul White and Erin Rae. Atkins also co-wrote songs with Hamilton Leithauser and Carl Boremel.

Italian Ice Tracklist

1. “AM Gold”
2. “Mind Eraser”
3. “Domino”
4. “Forever”
5. “Captain”
6. “Never Going Home Again St. Dymphna”
7. “Far From Home”
8. “A Road to Nowhere These Old Roses”
9. “In the Splinters”